Why I love Pinterest

I am a huge pinterest-er (is that a word? If it’s not it should be) I love pinterest. I truly believe Pinterest has made me a better person! I really try to pin things that I will attempt to try to make or do so I want to devote some of my blog to the things I love that I found on Pinterest!

Vega Chocolate Pudding

A few days ago, while my sweet baby boy took a nap, I made am amazing vegan chocolate pudding. Please don’t be put off by the term vegan, you won’t be disappointed. If you try it, let me know what you think, or how it could be improved upon. I will note, it wasn’t as great the next day, so just make enough for dessert and if by chance you make too much, you have my permission to have seconds.

Leave a Reply

