It’s GIVEAWAY Time!

Woohoo! It’s giveaway time! I am not lying, I wish I could give everyone a tassel bracelet but I also have to pay my mortgage this month, life stinks that way. So with that being said I would LOVE to give away 3 custom made, your choice, tassel bracelets to 3 lucky winners.

So here are the rules:

1. If you have Facebook, like Sift Menu Planning

2. If you have Instagram follow @Siftwithstyle

3. If you have Pinterest follow me: Katie Humber

4. Comment below that you have finished your homework (if you do not have any of these accounts let me know in your comment, you won’t be left out) and also let me know what you would choose. You can choose bead color: cream, light brown or dark brown and any color tassel you would like as well as a color block tassel with 2 color choices, the possibilities are endless.

I’m really excited to be sharing this with you all and remember, if you already do all 3 you are still in the running, just comment and let me know what you would choose.

The 3 winners from the blog will be announced Friday 6/27/14. Guys…..remember the ladies in your life and register to win too! Ladies, have your significant others register as well as yourselves, there will be winners on Instagram and Facebook as well so keep them coming!

One thought on “It’s GIVEAWAY Time!

Leave a Reply

