10/3: Friday Faves: Fall weekly Faves

AHHH!!!! I love October, don’t you just love October? I mean seriously, the weather gets cooler (well maybe not quite yet here in the south) you switch out your summer clothes for your winter clothes……BOOTS!!! And the best of all, it’s the very start of the holiday season, there is nothing better than the holidays! I am so glad I decided to be a part of 31 Days, it is really helping me stick to all my fall goals! Here are some of my fall favorites this week.

I always love muffins in the fall and these even count as a vegetable!

Would love this arrangement on our dining room table all month long.

Any pasta recipe with pumpkin sounds good to me.

A Halloween game of Bingo…..but I’d use M&M’s

Love love LOVE this cape for those cool crisp day.

Enjoy your Friday and stay tuned tomorrow for my fun review of our first Halloween movie night!

Leave a Reply

