10/8: Fall Fashion Spotlight: Anna and Alice

I’ve loved Anna and Alice since they opened their doors in Raleigh a few years ago. Every time I get home for a visit I try to stop in and see what they have new, it gets harder and harder with a little one but I do try! When Anna and Alice started carrying Sift with Style’s jewelry I was thrilled to say the least! They are always on top of the latest trends and have the best lines, it is truly and honor to be part of this store! I wanted to share some cute ways they are pairing my jewelry with their amazing pieces right now.

Love the pop of purple with this creamy top and Rag and Bone jeans.

How great does the tassel necklace look with this simple T?!?!

Love my bracelet with the python Lavender Brown tank, great fall jewel tones.

 

And of course, don’t forget your game day look!!! GO State!

And here is my latest shipment! From what they tell me, they don’t last long!! Working on more as we speak and shipping them out this week so stop in soon if you are in Cameron Village!!

One thought on “10/8: Fall Fashion Spotlight: Anna and Alice

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of Fall Fun |

Leave a Reply

