31 Days of Fall Fun

pumpkins_w1

I decided to join in on the 31 Days of Writing Challenge hosted by a blog I love…..The Nester. Below I have my plan for the month and my goal is to blog every day for 31 days. I chose to blog in the Family Life section and to focus on all things fall. This is a personal goal for me as well. I love fall, I love boots, and the chill in the air. I love crunchy leaves and knitted hats, pumpkins and scary movies. But every single year October and November come and go so fast, then Christmas is here and I have skipped out on all the fun, so this year I plan to make the most of it!

I love this blog, it is like a second baby to me, and I love those who read it but I would also love for it to grow and become something so much more. My hopes for this challenge is to connect with other bloggers and grow my audience and develop my writing. Join me for the next month, you won’t regret it and if you do I promise a money back guarantee!

10/1:Spotlight on Fall Fashion: Sift with Style Etsy

10/2:DIY: Decorating the NON-Porch

10/3: Friday Faves: Fall weekly Faves

10/4: Movie Night: The Goonies

10/5: Silent Sunday: Fall Picture

10/6: Our Trip to Pumpkinville

10/7: Tasty Tuesday: Apple Bacon Cheddar Sandwich

10/8:Spotlight on Fall Fashion: Anna and Alice

10/9:Living in the Present

10/10: Friday Faved: Fall weekly Faves

10/11: Movie Night: Curious George Halloween Boo Fest

10/12: Silent Sunday: Fall Picture

10/13: Yorktown Fall Festival

10/14: Tasty Tuesday: Sausage and Kale Soup

10/15: #Write31Days: My thoughts so far

10/16: Spotlight on Fall Fasion: Zest Cafe and Home Art

10/17: Friday Faves: Fall Weekly Faves

10/18: Movie Night: It’s the Great Pumpkin Charley Brown

10/19: Silent Sunday: Fall Picture

10/20: Our Fall Party

10/21: Tasty Tuesday: Apple Flatbread Pizza

10/22: DIY: Pottery Barn Bag

10/23: Spotlight on Fall Fashion: MADE

10/24: Friday Faves: Fall Weekly Favorites

10/25: Movie Night: Wizard of Oz

10/26: Silent Sunday: Fall Picture

10/27:  Our Fall Walk through Campus

10/28: Tasty Tuesday: Waldorf Cobb Salad

10/29: DIY: Halloween Costume

10/30: Spotlight on Fashion: Gather, NC

10/31: Friday Faves: Fall Weekly Faves

Please also follow along Tammy’s Blog with me and her instagram feed here. If you want more than just fun posts this month (and you will get that from Tammy I promise) but also something meaningful, Tammy is doing 31 days on being comfortable in your skin which is so great for moms! Please go check her blog out!!

 

 

5 thoughts on “31 Days of Fall Fun

  1. Pingback: 31 Days to Feeling Comfortable in Your Own Skin: It Starts ‹ Blithe Blog

  2. Pingback: 10/2: Fall Front Porch Decoration |

  3. Pingback: Movie Night: The Goonies |

Leave a comment